Member Community Associations

(last update: 6/19/20)

List of Member and non-Member community contact information.
Please send corrections to the webmaster.

Become a TCA member or renew:
Download membership letter
Download membership information form

Aigburth Manor Association of Towson, Inc.
President & TCA Delegate: Mary Carol Bruff, email:
VP & TCA Alt. Delegate: Paul Hartman, email:

Anneslie Community Association
President: Robert Fisher, email:
TCA Delegate: Rick Kiegel, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Beth Miller, email:

Armagh Village Improvement Association
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Mark Lubin, email:
TCA Delegate: John Riina, email:

Bellona-Gittings Community Association
President: Darlene Townsend, email:
TCA Delegate: Nancy Maronick, email:

Burkleigh Square Community Association
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Greg Bauer, email:
TCA Delegate: Tracey Marcantoni, email:

Campus Hills Community Association
Association contact email:
President & TCA Delegate: Henry Callegary, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Joe Goodman, email:

Chatterleigh Association, Inc.
President & TCA Delegate: Jason Barker, email:

Cromwell Valley Community Association
President: Paul Sawchuk
TCA Delegate: Megan Mahaley, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Jeffrey Mahaley, email:

Dulaney Towers Maintenance Association
President: Stephen Mealy, email:
TCA Delegate: Bill Moeller, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Karen Kopp, email:

Fellowship Forest Community Association
President: Keven Koepenick, email:
TCA Delegate: Nancy Reigle, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Donna Scarbrough, email:

Gaywood Community Association
Co-presidents: Tricia Hayden, email:, Gail Reid, email:
TCA Delegate: Eddie Pelatti, email:

Glendale-Glenmont Community Association
President, TCA Alt. Delegate: Karin Scott, email:
TCA Delegate: Joan Orozco, email:

Goucher Woods HOA, Inc.
TCA Delegate: Marian Latshaw, email:

Greenbrier Community Association
President: Kyra Vocci, email:
TCA Delegate: Lorrie Geiss, email:

Hampton Gardens Community Association
TCA Delegate: Wayne Skinner, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Julie Sugar, email:

Harris Hill Condominium Association
President & TCA Delegate: Philip Tyler, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Michele Yendall, email:

Idlewylde Community Association
President: Pete Ismay, email:
TCA Delegate: Dana Reed, email:

Knettishall Community Association
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Janice Krach, email:
TCA Delegate: Bryan Fischer, email:

Knollwood Association
President: David Riley, email:
TCA Delegate: Donna Neuworth, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Jo Marvan, email:

Loch Hill Community Association
President: Mark Coggiano, email:
TCA Delegate: Patty Nichols, email:

Associates of Loch Raven Village, Inc.
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Nick Linehan, email:
TCA Delegate: Bruce Knauff, email:

Overbrook Community Association
President: Josh Lashley, email:
TCA Delegate: Mike Scherer, email:

The Penthouse Condominium

Ridgeleigh Community Association
President: Bill Deysher, email:
TCA Delegate: Diane Blackwood, email:

Ridgely Manor
President & TCA Delegate: Dale Cassidy, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Greg Economou, email:

Ridgely Condominium Association
President: Andrew Russo
TCA Delegate: Roger Proehl, email:

Rodgers Forge Community, Inc.
President: Karen Rodriguez, email:
TCA Delegate: Bill Shaughnessy, email:
TCA Alt. Delegates: Gerald Truelove, email:

Ruxton Riderwood Lake Roland Area Improvement Association, Inc.
President: Ward Classen, email:
Executive Director & TCA Delegate: Peggy Squitieri, email:

Southland Hills Improvement Association
President & TCA Delegate: Kate Knott, email:

Stoneleigh Community Association, Inc.
President & TCA delegate: Matt Hampton, email:

Stoneridge Improvement Association
President & Alt. TCA Delegate: Ali Crawford, email:
TCA Delegate: Frank Kaufmann

Thornleigh Improvement Association
TCA Delegate: Bob Simon, email:

Towson Estates Association, Inc.
Association email:
President & TCA Delegate: GT Keplinger, email:

Towsongate Condominiums
President: Vernon Strawhand, email:
TCA Delegate: Roger Gookin, email:
VP & TCA Alt. Delegate: Wilma Zimmerman, email:

Towson Green Community Association
President: Betsy Good, email:
TCA Delegate: Joni Gartner, email:

Towson Manor Village, Inc.
President: Joe La Bella, email:
TCA Delegate: Ed Kilcullen, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Andrew Kulp, email:

West Towson Neighborhood Association, Inc.
President: John Weaver, email:
TCA Delegate: Mike Ertel, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Josh Glikin

Wiltondale Improvement Association
President: Nathan Raider, email:
TCA Delegate: Tim Lotz, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Chris Erwin

Other Communities

Charlesbrooke Community Association
President: Bill Carroll

Chesapeake Stone Manor Condominium Association
TCA Delegate: Bunny Ebeling, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Jane Roger

Goucher Woods HOA, Inc.

Hampton Improvement Association
President & TCA Delegate: Dwight Kines
TCA Alt. Delegate: Alan Moore

North East Towson Improvement Association, Inc.
President & TCA Delegate: Adelaide C. Bentley, home phone: 410-321-1346, office
phone: 410-296-4615

Oakleigh Manor Civic Association

Ruxton Ridge Community Association

Towson Gardens Condominium Association, Inc.

Towson Park Community Corporation
President: Nancy Pivec, email:
TCA Delegate: Carl Eltringham, email:
TCA Alt. Delegate: Fred Weimert

Valleys of Towson Condo Association

Virginia Towers Community Association

Woodbrook Village Nighborhood Association

Yorkleigh Community Association
President & TCA Delegate: Mike Calwell, email:

Towson Neighborhood Map

Towson Community Map (Medium: 5.6 Mb PDF)

Online Towson Community Map

Map is courtesy of Towson University President’s Office and created by Towson University Center for GIS.