Member Community Associations

Join TCA or Renew

Member and non-Member community contact information

(last update: 5/17/21)
Please use the online Membership Form to send corrections and updates.

Aigburth Manor Association of Towson, Inc.
www.aigburthmanor.org
President & TCA Delegate: Mary Carol Bruff, email: c_bruff08@comcast.net
VP & TCA Alt. Delegate: Paul Hartman, email: info@aigburthmanor.org

Anneslie Community Association
www.anneslie.org
President: Robert Fisher, email: president@anneslie.org
TCA Delegate: Rick Kiegel, email: treasurer@anneslie.org
TCA Alt. Delegate: Beth Miller, email: bethbonemiller@gmail.com

Armagh Village Improvement Association
President: Megan Lepore

Bellona-Gittings Community Association
BellonaGittings.org
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Darlene Townsend, email: ddtownsend@mac.com
TCA Delegate: Nancy Maronick, email: maronick@verizon.net

Burkleigh Square Community Association
www.facebook.com/Burkleigh-Square-Community-Association-159072113341/
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Greg Bauer, email: gjbauer24@verizon.net
TCA Delegate: Tracey Marcantoni, email: tmarcantoni@gmail.com

Campus Hills Community Association
www.campushills.org
Association contact email: information@campushills.org
President & TCA Delegate: Henry Callegary, email: henry.callegary@gmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Joe Goodman, email: joseph.goodman82@gmail.com

Chatterleigh Association, Inc.
www.chatterleigh.org
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Jason Barker, email: barker.jason@yahoo.com
TCA Delegate: E.J. McNulty, email: EJCMcNulty@gmail.com

Cromwell Valley Community Association
www.facebook.com/Cromwell-Valley-Community-Association-170113651862/
President: Paul Sawchuk
TCA Delegate: Megan Mahaley, email: Megan.a.mahaley@gmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Jeffrey Mahaley, email: jmahaley15@gmail.com

Dulaney Towers Maintenance Association
President: Stephen Mealy, email: Stefhanplants@aol.com
TCA Delegate: Bill Moeller, email: Wfmoeller@gmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Karen Kopp, email: Koppsuz@gmail.com

Fellowship Forest Community Association
www.fellowshipforest.org
President: Christine Horel, email: cmaccardo@yahoo.com
TCA Delegate: Nancy Reigle, email: nreigle@aol.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Donna Scarbrough, email: oceancitygirl@comcast.net

Gaywood Community Association
Co-presidents: Tricia Hayden, email: tnmbthayden@gmail.com, Gail Reid, email: gailreid241@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Tim Hayden, email: tnmbthayden@gmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Eddie Pelatti, email: epelotti@gmail.com

Glendale-Glenmont Community Association
www.facebook.com/glendaleglenmontcommunity
President, TCA Alt. Delegate: Karin Scott, email: kscott8100@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Joan Orozco, email: ivyhilljoan@comcast.net

Goucher Woods HOA, Inc.
TCA Delegate: Marian Latshaw, email: marian@latshaw.com

Greenbrier Community Association
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Kyra Vocci, email: kkolbe23@yahoo.com
TCA Delegate: Lorrie Geiss, email: lorrie.geiss@longandfoster.com

Hampton Gardens Community Association
TCA Delegate: Wayne Skinner, email: wskinner101@verizon.net
TCA Alt. Delegate: Julie Sugar, email: Julie.sugar@verizon.net

Harris Hill Condominium Association
President & TCA Delegate: Philip Tyler, email: philiptyler446@yahoo.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Michele Yendall, email: michele.yendall@comcast.net

Idlewylde Community Association
idlewylde.org
President: Pete Ismay, email: pcismay@hotmail.com
TCA Delegate: Michelle List, email: classylist@hotmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Peggy Squitieri, email: pashannon@verizon.net

Knettishall Community Association
www.knettishall.org
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Janice Krach, email: janice_8325@yahoo.com
TCA Delegate: Bryan Fischer, email: bryanfischer@gmail.com

Knollwood Association
www.knollwooddonnybrook.org
President: David Riley, email: david.riley@verizon.net
TCA Delegate: Donna Neuworth, email: dmdneuworth@gmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Stephanie Parry, email: fred4ted@gmail.com

Loch Hill Community Association
President: Mark Coggiano, email: mcoggian@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Patty Nichols, email: failte081@gmail.com

Associates of Loch Raven Village, Inc.
www.lochravenvillage.com
President & TCA Alt. Delegate: Nick Linehan, email: lochravenvillagegreen@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Bruce Knauff, email: brknauff@gmail.com

Overbrook Community Association
President: Josh Lashley, email: overbrook.president@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Mike Scherer, email: msscherer1@yahoo.com

The Penthouse Condominium
President: Sandy Gurchik, email: penthousecondobod@gmail.com

Ridgeleigh Community Association
www.ridgeleigh.net
President: Bill Deysher, email: wdeysher@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Diane Blackwood, email: dlblackwood@verizon.net

Ridgely Manor
President & TCA Delegate: Dale Cassidy, email: dale.cassidy49@gmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Greg Economou, email: gecono1@gmail.com

Ridgely Condominium Association
President: Andrew Russo
TCA Delegate: Roger Proehl, email: Rapvac1@aol.com

Rodgers Forge Community, Inc.
www.rodgersforge.org
President & TCA Delegate: Gerald Truelove, email: gmtruelove@verizon.net
TCA Alt. Delegate: Bill Shaughnessy, email: wshaughnessy@gfrlaw.com

Ruxton Riderwood Lake Roland Area Improvement Association, Inc.
www.rrlraia.org
President: Ward Classen, email: president@rrlraia.org
Executive Director & TCA Delegate: Hope Jordan, email: office@rrlraia.org

Southland Hills Improvement Association
www.southlandhills.org
President & TCA Delegate: Kate Knott, email: southlandnews@gmail.com

Stoneleigh Community Association, Inc.
www.stoneleigh21212.net
President: Laura Duklewski, email: stoneleighpresident@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Pheobe Evans Letocha, email: pael73@yahoo.com

Stoneleigh Summit Homeowners Association
www.stoneleighsummit.com
President: Paul Neumayer, email: noog41@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Dolores Berger, email: d_m_Berger@yahoo.com
Alt. TCA Delegate: Ann McNell, email: vamcnell@gmail.com

Stoneridge Improvement Association
www.stoneridgeimprovement.com
President & Alt. TCA Delegate: Ali Crawford, email: kokojaz@comcast.net
TCA Delegate: Frank Kaufmann

Thornleigh Improvement Association
thornleighonline.org
President: Lissa O’Donnell, email: lodonnell@towson.edu
TCA Delegate: Bob Simon, email: bobsimon@lnf.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: John Merson, email: johnmerson15@gmail.com

Towson Estates Association, Inc.
towsonestates.org
Association email: towsonestatesassociation@gmail.com
President & TCA Delegate: GT Keplinger, email: gkeplinger@comcast.net

Towsongate Condominiums
President: Wilma Zimmerman, email: WilmZ@verizon.net
TCA Delegate: Roger Gookin, email: Roger@gookin.com

Towson Green Community Association
TCA Delegate: Joni Gartner, email: jbgartner42@gmail.com

Towson Manor Village, Inc.
www.towsonmanorvillage.org
President: Steve Parsons, email: parsop2@gmail.com
TCA Delegate: Ed Kilcullen, email: edkilcullen@yahoo.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Sean McElroy, email: crmcelroy09@gmail.com

West Towson Neighborhood Association, Inc.
www.westtowson.com
President: John Weaver, email: jweaver10@ycp.edu
TCA Delegate: Mike Ertel, email: mertel@jacobscompany.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Josh Glikin

Wiltondale Improvement Association
www.wiltondale.org
President: Fiver Soraruf, email: president@wiltondale.org
TCA Delegate: Tom Vayda, email: thomasvayda@gmail.com
TCA Alt. Delegate: Preston Reeves, email: treasurer@wiltondale.org

Yorkleigh Community Association
President & TCA Delegate: Bill Ruppersberger, email: wrupper@aol.com

Other Communities

Charlesbrooke Community Association
President: Bill Carroll

Chesapeake Stone Manor Condominium Association
TCA Delegate: Bunny Ebeling, email: bunny.ebling@medstar.net
TCA Alt. Delegate: Jane Roger

Goucher Woods HOA, Inc.

Hampton Improvement Association
www.hamptonmd.org
President & TCA Delegate: Dwight Kines
TCA Alt. Delegate: Alan Moore

North East Towson Improvement Association, Inc.

Oakleigh Manor Civic Association
www.facebook.com/Oakleigh2/

Ruxton Ridge Community Association

Towson Gardens Condominium Association, Inc.

Towson Park Community Corporation
President: Nancy Pivec, email: nancypivec@aol.com
TCA Delegate: Carl Eltringham, email: carl_elt@verizon.net
TCA Alt. Delegate: Fred Weimert

Valleys of Towson Condo Association

Virginia Towers Community Association

Woodbrook Village Nighborhood Association

Towson Neighborhood Map

Towson Community Map (Medium: 5.6 Mb PDF)

Online Towson Community Map

Map is courtesy of Towson University President’s Office and created by Towson University Center for GIS.