Several GTCCA board members received Citizen of the Year awards from Baltimore County 5th District Councilman David Marks at the GTCCA’s annual winter social event on Thursday, December 17, 2015.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

GTCA award recipients were Mike Ertel (GTCCA president), Jo Marvan (GTCCA secretary), and Jim Cosgrove (outgoing GTCCA vice-president). Other recipients were Joe LaBella (Towson Green Alliance) and GT Keplinger (Towson Estates president).

Photos by Pat France.